Library Board



  • 5:30 p.m.
  • 2nd Thursday of each month
  • Room 210, on the second floor, east wing of the Library


  • Kathryn Ballobin, President
  • Pat Anderson, Vice President
  • Robert Hausmann, Treasurer
  • Cheryl Rambour, Secretary
  • Stephanie Miller
  • Katherine Lopez

Serving on the Board

The Columbus Public Library Board is seeking new members to fill upcoming vacancies. Please complete the Board Member Application form and return the completed application to the Director of the Columbus Public Library, 2504 14th St., Columbus, NE 68601.

Library Board Meeting Agendas

Board Meeting Agendas

Library Board Meeting Minutes

Board Meeting Minutes